Branding and the Big Bad World

Image

I really like this CI. Makes me happy. ^.^ It also calls to mind the BURNING DESIRE I have to brand. I’m never happier than when I work on a CI. I’m guessing that branding is where I’ll end up considering. The transitioning phase between University and ‘Adult’ life is terrifying – there are so many things to consider. Where will I live? Where will I work? Am I good enough?

I guess it boils down to diving in with some hard work, a charming smile and lots of luck – hoping for the best.

See the full CI here.

Tags: ,

About sparkless88

Final year Information Design student. New to the world of blogging, but loving it already.

Leave a Reply

