The Curse of the Flash Drive

Every good designer knows, that without a Flash drive, you will never amount to anything. Nothing says, “I’m important.”, like a shiny new flash drive dangling from your keys. I however, have been cursed with the inability to keep my flash drives in a state of workability for more than a week. I am currently on my 5th for the year, with deaths including but not limited to: washing machines, car tires and theft. I eventually decided to purchase my 6th one after my favorite Sylvester shaped 4 Gig suffered an untimely death on Lynnwood road.

Meet my new storage device – Transcend’s Rugged 8 Gig. Water, dust and shock resistent (military standard). If I break this one, I give up.

Image

View Here

About sparkless88

Final year Information Design student. New to the world of blogging, but loving it already.

Leave a Reply

